Her

Worst goodbye of the day?
 
My best friend Katharina who has lived 5 min away from me for 11 months. Both of us all alone without our families and so far away from the place we call home. Still so fucking happy and high on life. I could never have done this without you. All the crazy memories we share together and all of our awesome car rides. We have had playdates with the kids so many times and you made an awesome gym buddie.
 
I truly feel like we're sisters seperated at bith and you will always be my best friend. The life we've shared together over here is almost too good to be true and I think that you have to have experienced it to understand how much friends mean to you when you leave your home. I think what hurts the most is the fact that we're not even from the same country and we will never really hang out in the same way again, but this is definetly not a goodbye forever! I will go to Austria and you will come to Sweden!
 
Love you forever
 
  

_______ Kommentarer ____________________________________